Executive Staff

Dr. Jocelynne Rainey
President & CEO

Abbi Robinson-Hobson
Chief Administrative & Finance Officer

Sonya Shields
Chief Operating Officer

Development and Communications

Joseph Tomaras
Grants Manager

Angela Russell
Communications and Special Events Manager

Ronel Puello
Communications Associate

Finance and Operations

Kimberly Arroyo
Accounting Coordinator

Kiana Budd
Front Desk Receptionist

Stacey Chapman
Senior Accountant

Tula Daniel

Fred Keaton
Grants Accountant

Emile Keller
Facilities Manager

Kashida Maloney
Executive Assistant / Project Manager

Analí Pimentel
Human Resources Manager

Program Staff

Chelsea Kraimer, LMSW
Senior Participant Success Manager/Social Worker and Director of Reentry Services

Sarah L. Jackson, LCSW
Senior Director of Clinical Services

Lamont Spence
Director of Workforce Development

Camilla Peters, MSW
Senior Director of Programs

Dominique Miller, LMSW
Participant Success Manager/Social Worker

Renita Pagan, MSW
Participant Success Manager/Social Worker

Brandon Walters, M.Ed
Program Coordinator

Devi Singh
Vocational Training Coach

Randi Wender, LMSW
Participant Success Manager/Social Worker

Alison Dove, LMSW
Participant Success Manager/Social Worker

Ben Harker
Coordinator of Reentry Services
at Rikers Island

Arlene Jackson
Housing and Benefits Coordinator

James Davis
Employment Specialist

Afi M. Turner-Myers
Employment Coach

SAVE Cure Violence Team

Omar Jackson

Javon Alexander
Wagner Program Manager

Brandon Chisolm
Violence Interrupter

Makeba Reece
Outreach Worker

James “Pat” Grace
Field Supervisor

Jedidiah Jimoh
ACS Outreach Facilitator and Violence Interrupter

Omar Mims
Violence Interrupter

Nicole Myers
Program Manager
Jefferson and Johnson Sites

LaTonya Ray
Community Coordinator

Quincy Lassiter
Outreach Worker

Keith White
Violence Interrupter

Antwan Rosario
Outreach Worker

Ramel Logan 
Violence Interrupter